#sundae-token
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 1:27 am
Your LP Tokens
32,219,174

Pooled SUNDAE
82.44

Pooled ADA
12.8

Your Pool Share
0.000116%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 9:39 pm
Your LP Tokens
32,219,174

Pooled SUNDAE
55.39

Pooled ADA
19.01

Your Pool Share
0.000076%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 6:15 pm
Your LP Tokens
32,219,174

Pooled SUNDAE
54.09

Pooled ADA
19.46

Your Pool Share
0.000076%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 7:58 pm
Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
48.47

Pooled ADA
22.43

Your Pool Share
0.009067%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 3:04 pm
Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
47.24

Pooled ADA
23.01

Your Pool Share
0.009716%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 8:58 am
Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
46.36

Pooled ADA
23.44

Your Pool Share
0.014608%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 5:29 pm

Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
44.75

Pooled ADA
24.28

Your Pool Share
0.015688%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:00 am
Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
39.57

Pooled ADA
27.46

Your Pool Share
0.018105%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 9:59 am

Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
39.16

Pooled ADA
27.74

Your Pool Share
0.018445%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 3:57 pm

Your LP Tokens
32,961,957

Pooled SUNDAE
39.63

Pooled ADA
27.42

Your Pool Share
0.020319%

#cardano
#crypto
#sundae-token
#ada-sundae