#countdown-37
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 8:40 am
2.000.000 | Listrik | lanjutan

#countdown-37
#pasang-listrik
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 8:50 pm
1.423.800 | engsel | 13 jendela, 3 pintu, 3 toilet

#countdown-37
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 8:38 am
540.000 | semen | 10 sak

#countdown-37
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 7:42 pm
500.000 | Up daya 2200 | ...

#countdown-37
#pasang-listrik
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 3:27 pm
500.000 | List plafon luar | ...

#countdown-37
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 9:26 am
200.000 | DP mata listrik/lampu | 30 titik

#countdown-37
#pasang-listrik
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 9:25 am
2.400.000 | Pasang listrik 1300 | ...

#countdown-37
#pasang-listrik
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 3:38 pm
1.200.000 | semen, dll | 20 sak, dll

#countdown-37
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 3:38 pm
540.000 | semen | 10 sak

#countdown-37
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:52 am
2.290.000 | kayu plafon + ongkir | 76 batang

#countdown-37
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:28 pm
540.000 | semen | 10 sak

#countdown-37
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:41 pm
131.000 | kawat paku | -

#countdown-37
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 7:23 pm
540.000 | pasir | 2 rit

#countdown-37